WEBINAR: Life Whisperer Viability - The Power of AI-Assisted Embryo Selection in the IVF Laboratory

 

Webinar Details

Topic: Life Whisperer Viability - The Power of AI Assisted Embryo Selection in the IVF Laboratory
Speaker: Dr. Michelle Perugini, Founder & CEO of Presagen
Date: Thursday, September 16, 2021
Time:  1:30 AM Pacific Standard Time (10:30 CEST | 16:30 SGT)

Join FUJIFILM Irvine Scientific as we share our recent partnership with Life Whisperer, the fertility arm of Presagen, a leader in Artificial Intelligence (AI) healthcare. In this webinar, Dr. Michelle Perugini will introduce Life Whisperer Viability, an objective, non invasive web application that uses AI based analysis to assess embryo viability and share how this novel technology can significantly improve your confidence in the embryo selection process to achieve successful implantation.

Sign up for this webinar today.

WEBINAR: Life Whisperer Viability - The Power of AI-Assisted Embryo Selection in the IVF Laboratory

Sep 16, 2021
-
Sep 16, 2021

Details

Start: September 16, 2021
End: September 16, 2021
Categories: Assisted Reproductive Technology
© 2021 FUJIFILM Irvine Scientific. All rights reserved.